Der Newsletter steht ab sofort zur Verfügung.
Die Anmeldung findest Du unten auf dieser Seite.

Hintergrund 01 Startseite - Assorted Music Records


Sign up here if you don´t want to miss out the freshest news around the "Making of" of our latest release

Assorted Music Collection 01

We report from our partners at the distribution center, eventually starting to ship out the first boxes or showing little background stories from the chaos just before a record release.

Long story short - loads of info, background and exclusive insights waiting for you.

To show our appreciation we offer an exclusive download mix from 

Chris Maico Schmidt aka Cybordelics

We´ll send the download link at the end of the registration process.

Exclusive Download


Soundcloud Snippets

Privacy Policy

You can revoke your granted consent to the sending of these emails at any time. For this you will find a sign-out link at the end of each future e-mail. You can also send me an e-mail to marketing@assorted-music.com .

I accept the Privacy Policy *